Xenophilia (True Strange Stuff)

The blog of Xeno, a slightly mad scientist

Meet Xeno on the Lonely Shoe Tour of the USA (June 1 to August 30)

roadtrip640Dear Readers,

If you live in the USA, have read my blog over the years and would like to meet me, this may be your chance. I’ll be touring the US to recuperate from a personal tragedy. In fact, I still need places to stay in many states, so let me know if you might help.  It would be great to meet some of you!

Details with the dates I’ll be in each place are here: Xeno’s Lonely Shoe Tour of 48 US States. If you have ideas for things I should see (especially related to topics on this blog, like where I can likely spot UFOs, Bigfoot, El Chupacabra, or where I can score some toothpaste with Novamin) please let me know:

xeno735[at]yahoo.com

If you are a musician and would like to jam, I’ll have my guitar and I’d especially enjoy that, but just chatting about true strange phenomena would be equally fun.

Thank you!

Xeno

One comment on “Meet Xeno on the Lonely Shoe Tour of the USA (June 1 to August 30)

  1. gbsk
    June 6, 2016

    You can get Sensodyne toothpaste from Europe I get it from places in the UK. You can ask the seller if it has NovaMin in it if not sure. Do a search on Amazon for NovaMin.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2016 by in Travel, Xeno Live.

Navigation

